Introduce-yourself-post

in #art7 years ago

Hi, Steemians!
My name is Julia and now I'm here.

I'm artist and in my first post I want to tell you about my art and it's meaning for me.
I know that everything that surrounds us affects us. All things have an effect on our consciousness and subconscious. The effect on consciousness is that we see something, and it causes any associations, memories, and we think about it. Subconscious things are influenced through images, shapes and colors.
What is our environment - so are we.
Therefore, the most effective way to change something in your life (or vice versa rooting useful deep) is to build your environment in such a way that it evokes in you the right thoughts, the right perception for you. What you see evokes emotions, emotions cause thoughts, thoughts determine actions, actions shape the character - this is the famous Eastern wisdom. This is really so and it can be used to achieve your goals. You can compare it with a clean thing and dirty water. Put some thing in the dirty water - and the thing will get dirty, regardless of whether it wants it or not, whether it likes it or not. Or put a dirty thing in clean water - and it will be cleaned. Our consciousness and subconscious mind work on the same principle.
You know what you want, what your dreams are, what you want to fill your life, what you want to focus on, so that you don’t turn aside on your way to your goal - you can simplify your task much. Surround yourself with things that are suitable for your purposes. They will influence you the way you want, will inspire and always remind you where you are going, what you are aiming for. So you form your own world that lives by your rules. You create your own universe.

I consider art is the most effective formation of my environment. When contemplating a work of art, both consciousness and subconsciousness are involved. You look and think what the artist wanted to say, what associations and memories you have in the picture shown in the picture. This is influence on consciousness. In this case, the colors in the picture, their combinations, shapes, lines, which the artist chose to convey his idea, cause certain emotions and feelings in you, you think, how close this picture is to you and why it responded in your soul. Sometimes you can’t even explain why you like this or that art, but it beckons and fascinates you. This is influence on the subconscious.
Different people like different art, different artists, different styles. The taste of the same person differs in different periods of life, when the mood and the state of the soul are different. Choosing art is a good way to know yourself. You can study your inner world according to what pictures attract your attention, what you like at this stage of life. To change your life, this principle can be used on the contrary: choose pictures that reflect the life of your dreams and start living among them. You will notice that your self-awareness and mood will begin to change, and with the right attitude to go to your goals is much easier. Don’t stop. So one day you will see that dreams have become reality.

For many years I studied the psychology of art, the influence of colors and forms, symbolism and I want you to use my knowledge to tell you to incarnate your dreams. My pictures will fill you with energies that you can use to live the life that you choose. You decide what your environment will be like. You decide who you will be.

I also like to create jewellery, as you can see in my artist's biography:
To August 2017 - 10 exhibitions in 6 countries, 9 publications
May 2017 – September 2017 – artwork Power Of The Water takes part in Human rights? #H2O exhibition organized by Art Association of Italy (Associazione Internazionale Arti Plastiche Italia, AIAPI) in partnership with UNESCO. Rovereto, Italy

November 2014 – bracelet Rajput Princess reached the final of the second international Swarovski contest in Russia and was presented in Moscow

October 2014 – the note about Julia Bagryanskaya’s art was published in bead design’s Fashion magazine

March 2014 – necklace Medea, My Name Is Medea was published in bead design’s Fashion magazine and also had preview at the cover of this issue

March 2014 – necklace Medea, My Name Is Medea as part of Ukrainian winners’ stand and necklace Elizabeth, daughter of Peter as part of Swarovski’s finalists’ stand were presented at the the biggest creative exhibition in Germany CREATIVA in Dortmund

February 2014 – necklace Medea, My Name Is Medea was presented on one of the largest international exhibitions of bead design in Birmingham, Great Britain

January 2014 – necklace Padme Amidala Naberrie won Big Greenbird’s Design Contest with 2nd place and scored the maximum points from American bead design’s legend Sherry Serafini

January 2014 – necklace To Merge With Nature from Magic of the Moment Collection was published in bead design’s Fashion magazine

December 2013 – necklace To Look at the Stars was published in bead design’s Fashion magazine and also had the cover of this issue

November 2013 – necklace Elizabeth, daughter of Peter reached the final of the first international Swarovski contest in Russia and was presented in Moscow

October 2013 – necklace To Wake Up in the Arms of a Beloved from Magic of the Moment Collection was published in bead design’s Fashion magazine and also had preview at the cover of this issue

October 2013 – participation in international exhibition Golden Hand of Masters in Kiev, Ukraine. Necklace Medea, My Name Is Medea reached the final of exhibition’s design contest and took 3rd place

June 2013 – Magic of the Moment Collection was presented at the largest international exhibition of bead design The Bead and Button Show in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

June 2013 – necklace Princess Swan was published in bead design’s Fashion magazine and also had preview at the cover of this issue

April 2013 – participation in international exhibition Golden Hand of Masters in Kiev, Ukraine. Magic of the Moment Collection reached the final of exhibition’s design contest

March 2013 – necklace Shaman from Unity and Struggle of Opposites Collection and necklace Enchantment of Eyes were published in specialized bead design’s Fashion magazine, Shaman also placed on the cover of this issue

December 2012 – necklace Mother from Unity and Struggle of Opposites Collection was published in specialized bead design’s Fashion magazine

October 2012 – participation in international exhibition Golden Hand of Masters in Kiev, Ukraine. Collection Unity and Struggle of Opposites reached the final of exhibition’s contest, necklace Shaman took 2nd place

May 2012 – participation in international exhibition Art-Bead (Moscow, Russia). Necklace Princess Swan took 3rd place in international design contest Bead Placer

I used Instagram, but there is so much negative in comments and so much advertising in post, I don't like it.
I used Facebook, but it has even more advertising now.
I read that Steemit is new community for people who likes interesting people and interesting content, so now I'm here and I say you Hello.

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Hi @juliartist .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @juliartis.
.
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

Welcome to Steem @juliartist I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Juliartist !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit @juliartist, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Heyhey! I noticed that you joined recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. There is an upvote for you and full steem ahead!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94