Sort:  

@juliakponsford - thank you very much!
Except whatever I try, I cannot get into Steempeak - it is frustrating beyond belief!
Steempeak.JPG
but is it? I go to the account, and it says log in, so, start this crap all over again:

Steemconnect2.JPG

and when I do, and I am using my log-on for Steempeak that I had generated over and over, this happens:

Steempeak3.JPG

This sucks - whoever "invented" this sign-up/sign-in procedure should be tarred and feathered!

Hmm taking a look at this I'm not sure I understand what is happening, when I sign in using keychain I only put my name in the field, and then it opens keychain and I confirm like that. It seems like steemconnect is asking you for your keychain password and those are two seperate things (maybe they work together now?) >-<

should look like this for keychain login, add your username in the field, then click the purple login button

Screen Shot 20200218 at 11.31.41 AM.png

then keychain should open:

Screen Shot 20200218 at 11.31.59 AM.png

add your keychain password and hopefully that should work!

I don't even get that keychain thing, all I get is steemconnect, and it isn't working right.
Now I jumped through some hoops and "imported" my account again, created a password, confirmed, and for the moment, I am in. But next time, it will not open again because I done this x-times before already, always the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32