Progression Drawing: Marylin Monroe Portrait

in #art8 years ago


Final Result

Hey!

Marylin Monroe once said

Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

This is one of my favorite quotes and it describes my life pretty well. Therefore I decided to dedicate a drawing to this beautiful women.
I hope you like it!

If you have any questions or things to do better, let me know in the comments!

Also big thanks to all my followers and upvoters for your steady support!
Especially to @berniesanders, @nextgencrypto, @blocktrades, @laonie, @steemservices, ... (just to name some)
Love you all!

See how the artwork was created:

Julia =)


Missed my last posts?

Archer
Bird of Paradise


Sort:  

Great drawing, I like how your shading really highlights the depth in the portrait.

Very beautiful! Marilyn is a timeless beauty and I am a super fan. Following.

I like the way you drew. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50