[Original Artwork] Archer

in #art8 years ago

Hey!
After having shown you my ranger picture that I created some time ago I really felt like drawing another related artwork. I was both motivated and creative the last two days and spent 2 whole days (20 hours in total) creating this one.

I decided to just use pencils and no colors and chose another perspective.

What do you think? Let me hear in the comments. As always I am thankful for every vote and comment from this great community!

Julia =)

Just in case you are interested in some progression steps: here you find them:

Julia

Sort:  

Wow Green Arrow ! Congratz for your work @juliac , these type of drawings take a lot of time!

Upvoted
I Really Like This
Keep Em Coming!
Steemon!

Very good! Beautiful

Incredible work @Juliac. I would be honoured If you consider joining my competition. J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50