"Shadow Mandala" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove

in #art7 years ago

This is my project for the new Collaborative Art project that @everlove posted recently.

And how I made it?

Well, it's a kind of a collage of several figures that I inadvertently associated with the photo of @everlove as soon as I saw it for the first time. It seems to me, that it was for the wood in which the shadow is projected.

I took the mandala as a background.

Then I took a circle made with deer jars and create a composition with three of them.

Put the bull's skull in the center.

And to the skull I put as a base a crown of feathers.

I put a texture to change the color tone.

A texture Half-Tone.

And to finish and highlight the whole set, apply a few shadows here and there and...

Voila!

Juanmi


Sort:  

That is super cool! How did you do that GIF? I need to figure that out someday.

Thanks @pyrowngs! The GIF I did saving the pics in Photoshop of every step I did and after I used http://gifcreator.me/ Hope that helps to know how was done. If you need more info just ask :)

WOWOWOWOWOWOWOW! You did that so fast and uniquely. What an incredible combination. Fabulous @juanmiguelsalas. Grateful you are back to play.

so beautiful!!! Great work, thanks for share ^_^

That is cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wonderful! It's a follow:) Thank you so much for sharing, it's so inspiring!:)

Wow! Thanks a lot @inber! Following you back :)

Thank you too:) Would you please tell what programm did you use to create this artpiece?

:) Adobe Photoshop was the program and also looked for the elements of the collage in the Internet.

Thanks:) It's my main instrument for digital drawing too. Just was curious:)

Honestly (and sadly) I do not draw with hand, I am more a "composer" ;) It is what I do with the Photoshop mostly. I use it a lot for design animations, webs and so on. You are a real painter :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53