"Artist's Eye" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove - "Ojo del Artista" - Mi Arte Colaborativo con @everlovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This is my project for the Collaborative Art project that @everlove started in that post Artist's Eye Your Invitation To Collaborate Whatever Your Expression Bring It On.

Este es mi proyecto para el proyecto de Arte Colaborativo que @everlove empezó en ese post Artist's Eye Your Invitation To Collaborate Whatever Your Expression Bring It On

The idea sounds great to me and I think it encourages the use of the Steemit network in a more humane way with the help of Arts. Thanks @everlove!

La idea me parece genial y creo que incentiva el uso de la red de Steemit en una manera mas humana con la ayuda de las Artes. Gracias @everlove!

My project was made entirely in Adobe Photoshop.

Mi proyecto fue hecho enteramente en Adobe Photoshop.

Do you like it?

Les gusta?


This is a 100% POWER UP post!


juanmiguelsalas

Sort:  

Qué bueno!!! eres un artista Juanmi.
Abrazos!

Gracias @seisges!!! jajaja más o menos, debo dedicar mas tiempo a las "obras". Arazotes!!!

It's very cool, I like this kind of photoshopping!

Amazing! I like the textured background.

Yes, me too! The flower of life no less. I love that it is two-toned too! Brilliant @juanmiguelsalas!

Thanks a lot @opheliafu :) the comment coming from you mean a lot to me, you are an Artist!

Ah! Because do you want to start one "re-steem war"??? You will see now!!! :D (Thanks a lot!)

Lol, that wasn't my intention. Your post was my favourite art post today so I thought I'd resteem.

😆 I know, was a joke, I really appreciate your re-steemed. Just trying to make fun of this crazy "flags wars" that happens before but with a really good purpose at the end, share your beautiful work. You got re-steemed 😊

I love that you were able to do this all in photoshop. I'm really quite clueless about the digital art stuff; much better with my hands. I am really stoked about this. The colors are so perfect to go with those vibrant eyes. REALLY MAGNIFICENT @juanmiguelsalas.

Im glad you like it! ( I will not talk about painting with the hands because I will stat to cry ;) ). Your project was the detonator of a small bomb of Art here on Steemit and was just the first one (https://steemit.com/created/collaborativeartjourney). You need to keep going with the collaborative art and Im pretty sure more will join to the movement :) Your idea was(is) perfect and REALLY MAGNIFICENT @everlove

Thank you for that acknowledgement @juanmiguelsalas. I knew when I started collaborations before Steemfest and the response of how gracious everyone was to do it with me and donate funds, that this artists community was going to be strong. I agree that this is just the beginning of something even more expansive. It has helped me to know other artists and gave me just that much more incentive to get to Steemfest to meet them. What a multi-faceted world unfolds when we come together. I'm so glad you are playing with us. I really, really love this piece.

I love the heavy canvas texture too. Almost like you took old tent pieces and made wonderful art from it. Great job :)

@juanmiguelsalas que buen artista eres amigo. Te quedo super. Saludos ;)

Muchas gracias Anita! @anahilarsky
Saludos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28