Jdraw - Space Mecatron Cook

in #art6 years ago

I haven't finish to color Lijan Quade's Mystifying Adventures page 3/5, too many things to learn this week... 😅

So here just some Space Mecatron Cook!!

800_When_the_Robot-Cook_lose_it___jtrx99.jpg

When the Cook lose it!!


And here's a Neon version, just for fun!

800_When_the_Robot-Cook_lose_it_NEON__jtrx99.png

So purple!!


If you want know more about my steem-webcomic:Introducing Suncity's Tales. And here is the Suncity's Index connecting all my Suncity related posts (so far).

Footer_01_jtrx99.jpg

Sort:  

I like the texture feeling of it. Nice!

It's because it was first draw on paper ;) the textures here are a mix of traditional markers and adds of transparent CG colors.

Oh! The effect it's really nice. I like it a lot. @jtrx99

Hahahaha as always love your sense of humor :D

^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86