Jdraw - Nosferatu Girl

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Another of my unrelated drawing, this time about Nosferatu Girl 😍

800_NosferatuGirl___jtrx99.jpg

Blooood Moooooooon!!


Zeta-analysis

This digital drawing is actualy an evolution of a previous one done with traditionnal means:

700_P1.jpg

Nosferatu Mama is crazy!!

She was the mother in the Nosfertatu family (will write a post about them in... the future...). I liked her crazy eyes and damp hairs but the rest not so much... so I put her on a reference layer, redraw her face on Paint Tool Sai, and blacked out her body:

700_P2.jpg

it's rejuvenate her quite a lot

I turned her skin gray and her hair ice blue like a psychotic ice-cold killer:

700_P3.jpg

Blue moon???

She's a vampire so I splashed with scarlet light:

700_P4.jpg

Blood moon!!!


G1.gif


If you want know more about my steem-webcomic:
Introducing Suncity's Tales
and the Suncity's Index connecting all my Suncity related posts (so far)

Sort:  

I dig the freckles, man ! :D

Yeah!! 😆
I tend to put freckles instead of the traditional /// for the cheeks sometimes...
Freckles are pretty rare in anime-like characters so it give a different feeling, plus it's a weakness of mine too!

If freckles work for Archie, they work for nosferatu, too ! B-) resteemed !!

That's quite true, sir! xD
thx for the resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93