You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Le prince charmant dans la neige

in #art7 years ago

This is gorgeous. I found your blog through the story @isa93 did inspired by this piece. I would just love if you brought your work by the Isle of Write on Discord. Our community encourages creatives of all types with a heavy focus on writing (since we are all writers here lol) and you might find some kindred spirits among us. I'd even like to discuss maybe doing a writing contest using one of your pieces as the prompt if you are willing.

Anyway, gorgeous work and if you come by, be sure and ping me, I'm Just Jess (jrhughes) on the server and the map below will take you there <3

IOWMap-1080pColour.png

Sort:  

Thank you @jrhughes! I’m truly flattered. I am quit new on steemit but I will be very excited to have a walk on your Isle and meet its talented habitants!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60