Steem Sketch - Cyborg Espionage

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image1 - Copy.JPG

Sketch of the day is an idea that came to me in a dream. What a story about the first robot built for espionage during the cold war. He would be easily tracked but could undergo perilous missions all over the world.

image1.JPG

I even imagined his Russian counterpart who ends up teaming up with him to avoid the worst.

I'd love to explore this universe some more, going forward.

Better start dreaming...

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

This is pretty good! Any reason why the cyborg has got such a snout? Resteemed :)

Good question! I'm not sure why. I'm not even sure it was that big in the dream I had. Just a thought. Makes him less discreet I guess....

This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your art.

Whish this was a photo. It would mean I'm on my way to a feature film. A boy can dream... But thanks.

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

Hehe interesting...

Congratulations @jrej! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66