You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: October is for inking!

in #art7 years ago

WHAT?! Those covers from Theia! POW! Mind blowing 8-O You are SO talented! I'm not sure I fully grasp the content of the story but don't let anyone stop you from going through. Sometimes it doesn't matter if the story got told. It's your own interpretation that matters most...

Sort:  

Completely agree with @jrej! There are so many stories with the same basic premise, but it all comes down to the details and execution. I'm sure Theia is much different from the others.

I started following you after the Theia posts, and hadn't spotted them in the depths of your blog! It's great that you brought it up again and I got a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33