Meta Steem Ink

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Thumb.png

Hello there,

I was inspired today by one of @sndbox latest post about tags. They were wondering what makes a good tag. From the examples mentioned #antipost, came out.

With this sketch I tried to do the most "Antipost" content I could. Whatever it means...
So here's my current workspace and set up...

Untitled.png

Very meta isn't it...
Below the photo for you to see.

IMG_20180829_045049[1].jpg

Just as last time, I used the pocket brush pen from Pentel to build up my inking skills.
Not easy drawing those straight consistent lines.
More of those coming...

Thanks for passing by.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

So cool, @jrej, the drawing on the desk like that makes me think of that old AH HA music video with parts of the world being real and parts being inside paper :> So awesome~

Oh I remember this Aha video! Awesome. I'm a big fan you know. I listened to the famous album in loop. It would be fun to do a creative video like that. Humm... Something to think about!

Yes, Aha's Take On Me:

Your drawing is like that...! Like you can dive into the drawing on top of your desk, which is a meta drawing portraying a drawing on top of your desk, and you can dive into it and enter the paper world :D :D

Very cool, @jrej !!!

Such a good clip. Thanks for the trip down memory lane!

Thanks for the consistently good content @jrej. You make it easy to follow you.

So nice of you. Thanks! I'll try my best to continue like this. Your support helps a lot.

LOL if this is an "antipost" then we would need more antiposts coming from you.          
         
Nice and quick sketch, you are definitely talented with the pen works :).          
         
-upvoted-          

Hehe It's a post about a post. Not much subject here. Glad you still enjoyed it.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49