GHOUL RED ONE - The End

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The Raid Ends Tonight... Final page of my zombie short story. Come have a look!

For newcomers, I can remind you that this is the fifth part of a comic anthology which you can read here. Please consider checking out the whole story. I would make all the other artists on the project so happy! ;-D

Without further adieu --
Here comes the last page. And it will end with a bang...


GHOUL RED ONE Page 8


<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

IMG_5259.PNG

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

Now below some of the work in progress for this last page. I'm quite happy with the result even though RED's hair could be a little flashier and the background more detailed.

If this story spiked interest in you. Please consider reading the rest of the anthology detailed below.

Here is what happened before:


Part 1 - To The Grave And Back:


By LovelyUndead


Part 2 - The Book:


Story by Steve CAZ Comics
Artwork by Jackarais
Dialogue by Joshua Storrs


Part 3 - Pocket Zombies:


By Kari S Kraus


Part 4 - Alone:


By Amalockh1

But what next ?!?


Part 6


By Infected Blood

Coming soon...

(Wednesday 25th)

Any upvotes or shares are very much appreciated.
Let me know what you thought of my short story in the comments below.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

You've always done a good job and your drawings are pretty much perfect.... I'm waiting for you to end this with a bang

Oh no - Far from perfect really! You're so nice. Unfortunately, no more of this series. This post was the final one. I'll be going back to my on going comic "Shades Of Men" after that! ;-)

It's okay.... I'll be looking forward to your on going comic "shades of men"
Best wishes

Success for those who have always struggled. Success is always
Success for you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70