GHOUL RED ONE - Page 6

in #art6 years ago (edited)

New page is out early. Our terrifying adventure continues... Come read what's up!

As always, let me mention that this is the fifth part of a comic anthology which you can read here. It's worth the visit if you have a minute. There are quite a few artists that worked on the project. Each one of them with a different art style! ;-)

Last time the squad got surrounded and only a few escaped. Time for a decision... Give up or toughen up!


GHOUL RED ONE Page 6


<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

IMG_5257.PNG

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

Finally the "RED" character revealed. I imagined a strong female leader for our squad. I hope I'll get the chance to revisit her story going forward. Here are SKULL and RED's character sheets I had previously posted

We're getting closer to the end. Two more pages to go.

Thanks for taking the time to read this.
Any support upvoting or sharing this post would be much appreciated.
Next page coming Wednesday.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

Intense comic action here. Great page with nice sweeping views of the area.

Hey thanks. My challenge was using the blue tone only. It was hard to convey depth with that. I'm happy with the result though. Glad you enjoy the pace!

Awesome sketch and nice composition.... It's good to see the proportions being properly represented; well done

Wow proportions are usually not my strong suit! I'm glad you noticed my efforts. I hope I can see some of your art going forward. You must have good technical knowledge. ;-)

Sure dear, you don't have to hope as I'll be sharing my artworks with you all soon.... I'm looking forward to your support and encouragement....... Once again, I must commend your efforts, you did an awesome job. moreover, thanks so much for replying my message, I'm grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75