Axe & Barrels - Random sketches

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi there guys,

Here are a few random drawings from my sketch book.

hsdfhshasdf.png

One of my favourite poses. I like the movement on this one. Could be a cool character too.

download.png

From one axe to the other...

ndhsfdghs.png

And now the door kicking junkie! Still has silencers on...

hsdfghsghs.png

And a few beard options to finish ... What a mess!

Which one do you like the most? Let me know in the comments below.
Thanks for passing by. Don't hesitate to check out my profile for more sketches, portraits and story telling.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

I love the first two! The first pose is really cool and the second guy reminds me of a modern version of a king from a poker card deck :) King of axes! :D

Ohhhhh That's a good idea! A card game with modern characters. Done a million time I suppose but could be a cool merch item. Thanks for the idea! Kind of Axes for the win!

good job!,upvoted! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^

https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Hehe I had followed already no worries! You are very talented. Thank you for your kind words.

ohh Sorry !!
My mistake XD
Thank you so much <3

They are all great!

Hehe thanks a lot. Love your sketches too. You have a great line work. Resteem your latest post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74