A New Comic Anthology - Halloween Launch

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Happy Halloween!

On this special occasion, I'm happy to introduce a new comic anthology which I'm a part of.

It's called:


Tales Of The Wandering Stranger


Untitled.png

Under the collective "The Stiched Hand", we are a group of artists that met online. I can say I had tons of fun participating in this project and I hope there will be more going forward. It's been so awesome seeing all these different styles and story telling coming together around one epic tale.

banner_anthology-version_website1.png

Of course, you'll be able to read my part of the comic when it comes out a few months later. Below some of the art from my short as a teaser. (Sorry no text to avoid spoilers!)

download.png

I'd love to have your feedback on the series. The theme is very fitting to Halloween so it is a great time to start. It will be updating two pages per week - Mondays and Wednesdays!

I will share more process art and information going forward. ;-)

https://wanderingstrangercomic.wordpress.com/

Please note that any upvote reward on this post will go directly on advertisement for the project!

See you on the other side,

Jrej

level.png
banner 2.png

Sort:  

Yes! Our anthology! I should advertise it here, too ;)

Very cool concept, can't wait to see more as it comes up, cover looks awesome.

Thanks a lot. I hope you get the chance to check it again next week when the first pages will be out. Cover is not from me. Wish I had done such a great job. Looks so good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78