You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest portrait was painted in secret as part of a conspiracy. Now it's okay to share

in #art6 years ago

Nice work with the art but even better job keeping that beautiful piece a secret! I have a big mouth and love to share (some would even say gossip-whore), so I admire the commitment to secrecy for the ultimate benefit of a friend.

Sort:  

That's what I was thinking! Secrets are the hardest to keep. Especially a good one like this. A bit easier though when you are not face to face with them at some point before the reveal. Cool stuff Mada!

Keeping secrets doesn't come naturally to me either. Especially when they span months. But in this instance it was totally worth it: )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50