You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing + simple 4 sbd writing contest

in #art6 years ago

Ha ha ha ha! Prepare to meet your doom, He-Man. Meet my latest beastie villain: Liz-Man! His talons are as sharp as razors and his belt emits a low-frequency laser that will relax your sphincter!

Liz-Man shoots a laser from his belt buckle, but He-Man deflects it with his sword.

Your powers have no effect on me, Liz-Man. I've already had my daily enema today, so my sphincter is not holding anything back. A clean colon is a healthy colon.

Liz-Man: NOOOOO!

Sort:  

First this drawing made me think of V - the 80s mini-series. But then I thought it looked more like a He-Man villain.

Gorn. Live long and prosper

After you said it, it totally looked like that to me as well! I laughed and thought spot on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43