You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linocut: What do you see in this picture?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I see a figure, masculine and monstrous judging from his toe nails walking towards a tensed, frightened child who's squatting besides the grasses in a bushy lonely path...... And there he is, beckoning on the little child while taking some steps closer...... However, there seems to be a bird in the lower part of the scene staring deep at the child and a frightening head with a big grin which adds to the child's misery.
I can't tell if I've interpreterd it correctly, but however that's what i see in the picture..... I wouldn't forget to mention, you've done a great job. Well done.

Sort:  

It's a very precise observation, you are totally right! Thank you!

I'm honoured.... Just followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87