Sort:  

RULES
1: Be original and make sure it's your own work.
2: Only one Watermark per post.
3 (optional): Upvote those who submit theirs. Because we could all use it.

there is problem ?

Gosh golly, I suppose not. Seeing how you submitted 0 Watermarks, I guess I can't complain much at all. However, I would encourage you to submit an actual Watermark so I could consider you for some Whaleshares. But, if you don't care about the contest at all and just want to mess around with people's posts, then by all means, enjoy yourself. It's not like I can stop you.

take it easy. it is just for fun :)
i'm preparing something for this contest .

Swell then, mate.

Is It Okay? :P

DSC00023.jpg

Hahaha! Yea. It good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51