You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Veneer of Civilisation

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Ok ok , my new favorite work of yours !! The colors give it so much meaning it's like when someone hurts you to the point that you see different sides , scrape your skin layers to see the inside . I can't even express it in words as much as I want to . Truly love this @thecryptofiend

Red is my favorite so this stuck out to me even more. Deep down we have layers , all depends on the wound

Sort:  

The colors give it so much meaning it's like when someone hurts you to the point that you see different sides , scrape your skin layers to see the inside .

I love that insight. Thank you.

Thank you for the wonderful art work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70