You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

This is another beautiful piece from you it reminds me of ancient Asgard it's totally depicts natural beauty and although I do not know what you were thinking when you created this beautiful artwork, all I know is that it leaves a long lasting impression in the mind.
Infact, if we also look at what people consider as happily ever after this is definitely the kind of amazing peace that comes to the mind with orange heavens and the sun starting to fade Into The Horizon in a nutshell it is well depicted and some other time I would love you to tell us the inspiration behind your lovely heart because as a creator I also want to know what is going on inside your mind because sometimes it can also inspire another creator I also hope I can use your artwork one day to write my poems..
Well done this is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72