The Art of Tattoos

in #art7 years ago


It could be said that today the tattoos have intensified all over the world and are very integrated to the society without as much Taboo or discrimination towards those people tattooed, since the great majority have accepted like wonderful and incredible art, due to Which is a way of interpreting images of any style embodied in the skin and that carry with much pride.




I can not deny that I am an admirer and fan of this art so beautiful, unique and amazing, every tattooed image is for many an endless number of pleasant meanings, such as lived experiences, sadness, strength, sentimental, etc ... We have all To think a lot about the subject and we have been given some doubts about it, such as:

  • Do tattoos hurt? This depends on the area where you want to tattoo (for women as well as for men) and may also be due to the size of the image, as well as its details.


  • If I get a tattoo hidden from my parents ?? I recommend that you encourage them to investigate together to know more about this art, since there will be trust and sincerity between the two parties, I know that it is typical of many parents who are enraged by this, but as they go culturing and take them to See how these artists work in their stores, little by little they leave the idea that having a tattoo is vague, imprisoned, etc ...


  • I do not know what tattoo to do ?? It is very important to keep in mind that the images that we will make on the skin are for life and have to be what we really want to take shape, many make them fashion and then repent, others for life situations.


  • Anyone can tattoo me ?? No sirs, this takes a time of learning as a practice so that you can be an artist recommended for his extensive work and trajectory, as it is an art of many details. I can dare to say that from 3 or 4 years onwards that person wearing that tattoo, can draw the image of your liking on the skin, "clear that depends on the decision you make at that time." (The best thing to do is to go to a professional tattoo shop if it is a primer).




This is my first tattoo I did 2 years ago, which I confess that I am a lover of Arabic writing and Chinese letters, the left side has a very important meaning for me since it is what I love in life that is music , And says so (music is my life and my passion), the right side is about my country VENEZUELA, drawing done in the form of an electrocardiogram which is written in this way (Vzla).

Many know that there are endless categories of tattoos that catch our attention, those we like or want to have and until we draw creatively ... soon I will continue on this subject, the art of tattoos.





Sort:  

ohhhh waooo greatly presented loved it..... :)

Yeah hiding a tattoo from parents is a big mistake. When they find out they'll beat that tattoo right off you.

Awesome post, Sadly you probably ,no definitely hate my tattoo post today
https://steemit.com/tattoo/@warrenvee/why-you-should-alway-pick-a-tattoo-you-like

Congratulations @jose17escobar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56