Sort:  

cool....
aplikasi apa yang anda gunakan untuk proses pembuatannya?

I don´t understand you. I´m very sorry.

Very good. The beautiful and natural way of shooting, I myself quite enjoy with this picture gives a different feel on this day. I think there will be a lot of creative ideas in every other post from you on the next day or from photos or anything else, I will keep following in every interesting thing from you. Have a nice day @jorgevanderperre

Thanks so much!!

Congratulations @jorgevandeperre! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

lovely!
and kudos for showing the process
did you make it yourself?
I suggest that you also take a photo of proof
one with the paper that says Steemit + date + your name here

Thanks a lot!!
Anyone can take a picture and say this is me who he is, that does not prove anything.
In case of doubt, type my name "Jorge Van de Perre" or "J.Van de Perre" in the web.You will find me on Youtube, Patreon, my own page, Instagram, Facebook, etc.

it helps verifying its your work at the same time boost its rewards
this great an art deserves more than 0.03 cents in my humble opinion
but without verification from the author people hesitate to vote

having that verification paper next to your work helps that
we could indeed search you in the web but there have been/are so many catfishes here
it's not because we doubt you or anything - nothing to do with that

anyone could also just post the finished work and progression pics
but only the owner of the masterpiece can take a picture of it with a Steemit verification paper
you don't have to even show your face
only the artwork and the paper on top of it or beside it

but it's also your own prerogative
however, if you do that your post is going to get more support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72