Sort:  

Why? That seems short.

You could overlap - In 1 week you could have 3 posts for 3 contests at 3 different stages: a) theme announcement, b) voting, c) winner announcement.
In this way each of your posts could collect votes and be interactive for a whole week and each contest would actually last 2 weeks plus a congratulations week.

Maybe I'm just talking out my ass. Or thinking with it. I dunno.

Just trying to help.

Nah... Only because I really don't have to let anyone vote... I'm simply doing it for the additonal interaction...to help it build some following.
Besides, with steem contests, people like to win and get paid quickly, not wait weeks for it.
Besides...I literally just started it...as it grows, I'll make changes if I see the need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54