Pixel Art Weekly ~ You Pick The Winner!!

in #art7 years ago

🤓🤓

It's voting time folks!!

I've been on the road the last few hours, so I'm gonna get right into it.

This week's theme was..
Contraptions

Your finalists are....

@eqko

&

@dksart

Once again Pixel Art Weekly would like to give a huge shout-out to
@whatsup
She has kindly donated an additional 10 SBD to this week's winner!

~To cast your vote for the winner of Pixel Art Weekly, you MUST manually type the name of your favorite artist in the comments below~

Upvotes in the comments will NOT be counted!
To Help Prevent Bot Voting, Votes From Inactive Accounts May No Longer Be Counted!!

Thank you to those who participated this week and thank you to everyone who help support
Pixel Art Weekly.

🤓🤓

Sort:  

@eqko please~ upvote and resteem👍

@jonny-clearwater thank you for the transfer and all upvotes!

I did, didn't I ? I always upvote and resteem PAW

I mean 1 vote to you please,
and I upvoted and resteemed xDD

Ah I get it. Cool. It's all good 😁

@dksart has been big enough to vote for the other guy. So where normally, I withhold voting for the other contestants, in this duel I must do the same. If only because his efforts are showing so much improvement since the start. Well done @dksart.

@eqko has my vote this week

@eqko nice work :) definitely more contraptionish than mine ;)

@eqko Encapsulated the theme so well.

my vote goes to the little steem upvote robot @eqko :)

I want to learn, what programs do you recommend and what pages do you recommend?

Check out the post I just made!
The theme announcement for this week has an extremely valuable link included in the rules that will greatly assist you.

My vote goes to @eqko

Although I love them both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19