Pixel Art Weekly Top 2! You Choose The Winner!

in #art6 years ago




Good Timezone Everyone!


So, the last few weeks have been a lil slow in
Pixel Art Weekly


No worries...I'm just gonna keep on trucking along!


The challenge for this round was
Shadows


We have two great entries and now it's time for you fine people of steemit to choose a winner!
Allow me to present to you this week's contenders...


@eqko



@arepazo



Choose your favorite by simply putting their name in the comments down below.


Have a great day everyone!


Sort:  

My vote goes to @eqko too!

Both arts are awesome But I will rate higher to s one this is great @eqko

The two arts looked colourful and showcase briliant work from the two individual. I will go for @eqko because the kids is scare to death, it really funny lol.

@eqko .
This one just thaw my frozen heart.

I will prefer @eqko because
He is looking innocent from outside but from inside he is supposed to be a dread monster
Just amazing picture

both of them are really great, but it looks like @eqko is more okay
is it just me or i have @eqko describe a leader who just put out the word sweet but actually it's all just crap?
right ?

I think something might’ve gotten lost in translation there but yeah. basically this portrays a devil in disguise 😊 where the shadow shows the real version.

oooo😅😄 ... now everything is so, just a word from a sweet mouth
originally hiding inside

I vote for @eqko!!

I was just checking your blog for the Minnowbooster white list for which you have been invited.

Just letting you know that you got my white list vote (and follow)
I love how you are producing stuff for Steemit!

breathing text 2.jpg

I didn't even know i was invited to anything nor where to find that.

Yes, you are.
I guess I am not the only one who likes your stuff.

In this post you can see what it means being white listed:

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-epic-update-community-whitelist-now-online

@arepazo

Nice art bruv. I vote you

Mubarak to the winner
Good choice, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51