Pixel Art Weekly ~ Only 2 Days Left To Enter!! Win Steem!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Showing off this week's first entry by a new steemian @praful

You only have two days left to get your artwork turned in!
Help raise the pool by upvoting and resteeming!
Follow @jonny-clearwater for Pixel Art Weekly updates!

You can see the original post and this week's theme here...
https://steemit.com/art/@jonny-clearwater/pixel-art-weekly-wk4-theme-announcement

Steem On!

Sort:  

Awwww snap... I may miss the boat on this one :(

You have about 33hrs left

Working on it.
My most epic pixel art yet (never did animated before, so it's quite the challenge)

Whoohoo!

Where can I summit my pixel art?

In the comments of the original post which I linked in this post

You can enter the contest HERE Just put your entry in the comments

I am really exicited to see what other people have come up with :D

This is awesome! I'm gonna try and enter this one :D I haven't done pixel art in a while so this will be a good refresher!

Congratulations @jonny-clearwater! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36