Caraoke Vol 2 ~ The Mega Mix

in #art7 years ago (edited)


So I'm back with Vol 2 of Caraoke!
I call this one the Mega Mix!
If I manage to make enough money on these videos, I will fix my damn air conditioning which will let me record much much better audio.
My oldest son Jonathan got in on the action in this one..lol
The playlist and the artists are as follows:

John Mellncamp~Jack and Diane
Marilyn Manson~Sweet Dreams
Metallica~One
Tool~Aenema
Billy Idol~White Wedding
Pearl Jam~Jeremy
Butthole Surfers~Pepper
Collective Soul~Shine
Nirvana~Lithium
Beastie Boys~Fight For Your Right (w/my son Jonathan)
Kid Rock~All Summer Long (w/my son Jonathan)

Thanks so much for watching my stupid ass, rock out in the car.
Please upvote and resteem so I can fix the AC 😃
See you again soon with Mega Mix 2!
Steem on!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64