Pixel Art Weekly Winner

in #art6 years ago




For the last round of
Pixel Art Weekly
the theme was
Transformation


There were only two entries this and I liked them both enough, that I decided to declare it a tie.


So, congratulations to both
@arepazo



&
@oppaniayu



Great job by both of you!


Since the prize is to small to split,
I'm going to buy you both a nice vote from
@booster


The next time either of you post anything,
drop a link in the comments below
IMMEDIATELY


Now I'm off to figure out the theme for this week.
Stay Tuned!


Sort:  

Great work @oppaniayu & @arepazo! You are both very talented.

But can you put 10 hot dogs in your mouth at the same time? hmmmmm?

i wanna join too ✌✌

Wow they both are too hot that is why I also join...

Impressive pixel art ..@jonny-clearwater...
Best of luck for your art contest

Woow nice...plz get me upvote

I wanna join. How can I enter the contest ?

Wait for the next theme to be announced, make sure to carefully follow the rules!

Ok yeah sure.

Congrats to them, and its you who won.

Really bro......wow.....I win wohoooo...
What is my gift??

Lol this is epic hahahahh

Nice post like it..

Here is mine sir My post

And thank you btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29