You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee: The nectar and fuel for the life of an artist.

in #art6 years ago

Hey dude, nice post! I'm a sucker for coffee, but what got me really intrigued in your post is that you drink it to manage to focus. I mean, I think I drink two cups of coffee just for my body to work, but my mind is somewhere else all the time. I really would look forward to read something on maintaining your focus, if you plan on writing about it. Cheers!

Sort:  

@jonisling Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :)

I suppose it more likely pertains to aiding in maintaining one's ability to focus. You'd already have to have that skill/work ethic practically beaten into you. And I can't deny that a lot of that would have to do with being in an atelier for such a lengthy period of time.

You know, I just might do that in the near future :) kanpai!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34