Conservative Nude Sketch Art!!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today guys I want to show you my simple nude but conservative sketch art! I’m an Engineering Student but I still want to express my passion into some kind of art. My main field is Sketching, Drawing, Painting and some Conceptual Art. And now I’m still learning new techniques from some professionals and to my talented friends.
final17012018_0002.jpg

"A Woman’s Beauty"

z.jpg
They are every man’s strength and weakness. They are very fragile by means of emotion but have a strong spirit. They are the one who take care of the family. They live in harsh environment but you can still see their beauty on the outside and in the inside. They are seemingly soft-hearted who always understand everyones tears. They are our Grandmas’, Mother, Sister and Daughter. They represents the unconditional love.

But time changes everything, a lot of man never respect a woman nowadays. And a woman never conserves her beauty which is meant only be given to her right man. The right becomes wrong and the wrong becomes right. But respecting a woman is a man’s expression of true love.
-@jonathan.tamban

Materials Used:

  • 2H Drawing Pencil
  • 4B Drawing Pencil (Staedtler Mars Lumograph)
  • 8B Drawing Pencil (Staedtler Mars Lumograph)
  • Charcoal Pencil Medium (Derwent)
  • Eraser

DRAWING PROCESS

GIF AND A STEP BY STEP PROCESS

nude art.gif

STEP 1: Drawing a Guideline Frame
Draw the guidelines/pattern of your sketch art. Simply use a 2H drawing pencil for the outlines.

final16012018_0001.jpg

STEP 2: Drawing the Face
We can start Drawing the face. And I draw it parts by parts. So you can easily Understand the drawing process.
final16012018_0002.jpg

final16012018_0003.jpg

STEP 3: Drawing the Hair Outlines
I use a 4B drawing pencil to make an outline of the hair, which will be the pattern of our shadings.
final16012018_0004.jpg
STEP 4: Shading inside the Hair Outlines
So by shading the Hair, we need to used a darker pencil, and I used an 8B pencil for some shadings and linings and also used a medium Charcoal Pencil to make a darker shadings.
final16012018_0005.jpg
STEP 5: Drawing and Outline of the Upper Body Parts (Including the Hands and Arms)
Same process drawing the outlines using a 4B pencil.
final16012018_0006.jpg
STEP 6: Shading The Upper Body Parts
So Charcoal Pencils are mostly used for shadings specially for the black objects and some shadows.
final16012018_0007.jpg

STEP 7: Drawing the lower Body Parts
In this step i will show you a part by part drawing and shadings.
final16012018_0008.jpg

final16012018_0009.jpg

final16012018_0010.jpg

final16012018_0011.jpg

And now we are finally done drawing and shading our artwork.

So let's move to the Final step, Which is Polishing the the artwork by using an eraser and a shading pencil. I used an eraser to remove some excess shadings to some body parts to make the skin look more shiny and realistic. and put some shadow effects to some body parts and polish the hair.

final16012018_0012.jpg

"Get a piece of paper and a pencil when you feel the eagerness to express your emotions and ideas."

PREVIOUS ARTWORKS

Sort:  

Amazing! That GIF fascinated me though. How did you did that? A Steady camera taking shots? :)

i''ve been scanning it through a printer scanner part by part so i can make a presentable drawing process ^_^

Wow thats beautiful, your really good at drawing. I like to post about life and photography, if your interested Hun, take a look. X from @diljeetdil

Your art is really good my friends, I hope be like you.!
if you wish to give advice on my art blog.

I'd viewed your works, it's good man, but i advice you to learn techniques by watching some professionals at youtube how they make their art pieces. you can also buy some books that can help you from basic line drawings into some perspective drawings.
I hope it can help you. i'm still in the process of learning of making a fine art.

Thanks to your informations and support me my friends.

I really like your shading and frankly the anatomy is pretty darned good. Also like how you think about women... nice. Keep on drawing as we all find it is a journey... I have found we are never complete in improving our drawing...upvoted you

learning is limitless process. we can improve it as the time pass by, learning from some people and learning from ourselves. ^_^

All I can say is WOW! I love on how you express your thoughts about women. Your artwork is also good. Keep on sharing and inspiring us with your talent.
Greetings from Philippines! hahaha xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47