NEW WEBCOMIC UPDATE - "OURHUMA" - PART FOUR

in #art8 years ago


Part One
Part Two
Part Three
Hey guys! I got a AMAZING update for you guys! I have two pages for this week's update!

A Powerful MORTE arises!
A new power is awakened!
What's going on!?!?



I'm so, so excited to share these pages with you guys! This is just the start on how exciting things will get in the comic. But for now I'll really begin the story of OURHUMA. Next week we'll see how everything begins with our protagonists!

NOW! THE TECHNICAL SIDES OF THINGS

Here's some close ups of the thumbnails and overall line art for the second page here! It's the most fun I had drawing this particular page so far and I'm so excited on telling you guys the story on how things really got to this point so far...








That'll be it for now! I'll keep working on more pages in the next upcoming weeks so I hope you really enjoy my work! Please give this post a thumbs up and tell all your friends! Have a great weekend steemit! See you next time!

-Johnny AD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53