You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad as a Hatter - original art by @merej99 and accepting 2 challenges in the month of November

in #art8 years ago

love the colors and the whimsy - a pic a day is a good challenge. I wrote a story a day for a year based on Andy Meisner's prompts on Storypraxis. I now have an archive :)

Sort:  

Story prompts sound like a brilliant idea. Once NaNoWriMo is finished, I may challenge myself to short horror pieces for 30 or 60 days. Those are extremely fun, but I plan to make a compilation book and market it more as Horror by the Campfire. It brings back memories of trying to scare the hell out of each other when we were camping - and then we'd jump with every strange noise once the lights were out. :) Good times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31