You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chickenosaurus (WIP)

in #art6 years ago

The true artist is not proud: he unfortunately sees that art has no limits; he feels darkly how far he is from the goal, and though he may be admired by others, he is sad not to have reached that point to which his better genius only appears as a distant, guiding sun.
Amazing skilled art. That drago chicken was so cool. Appreciate about your creativity.

Sort:  

I am just a farm girl from Oregon, nothing special about me... I do have OCD over details and perfection ... I can't stop..hahaha

it turns out the farm girl is more successful than the city people, I became more in love with the village girl ,, ha ha ha

it turns out the farm girl is more successful than the city people, I became more in love with the village girl ,, ha ha ha

it turns out the farm girl is more successful than the city people, I became more in love with the village girl ,, ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35