You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ^ ^ Old Period ^ ^

in #art7 years ago

So life-like! I have been enjoying your drawings so much I have added you to my latest post as a 'blogger I'm loving right now'.

Have a lovely day. :)

Sort:  

What does that mean? blogger ? ^ ^

Thank you so much :D
Have an awesome day <3

I just mean someone who is posting on Steemit!!

It's just something I do... at the end of each post I I write, I link to a fellow Steemian who's posts I have been enjoying, to help promote them. :)

Here's the post - you'll find your self at the end of it!

https://steemit.com/life/@johleen/the-victory

Omg !!!!! Thank you so much !!! <3 <3

i dont know what to say !! Im so happy to hear that you love the drawings :D
your attitude is so kind im admirer you ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33