You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Malaysia Babes & Steem Sugars | A Doodle Inspired By Steemit Women Communities

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I was recently in the Logo design contest for @steemsugars and I love their ideas of bringing more women into the crypto world and helping them grow by this group of amazing women.

Now I am so happy we have our own too! Thank you @coloringiship and @angiechin28.
Already followed and hope to see great things happening there!

Sort:  

Your support is appreciated! Together we need everyone's support so we can reach out to other Women out there :-)

Always glad to support.

I resteemed the announcement post on the contest but I am not good at designing so I didn't submit anything :)

Yes, I saw your comment there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56