Victory of the Spiritual Mind

in #art5 years ago

VictoryOfTheSpiritualMindAnimate03.gif

Victory of the Spiritual Mind is rare digital art available on MakersPlace.

We all want victory in as many areas of our life as possible. For me, this is especially evident in the things I go to God about in prayer daily. The things I want to gain a victory in are the things I am typically praying about... over and over. Such things have become the themes of this surreal, symbolic digital painting of mine.

Many of these themes are easy to spot in the painting but some may be more subtle, because this particular artwork has paintings within paintings. Therefore I will list the victory-seeking areas I have painted about in this piece of animated art, and I will do so in the form of a prayer:

Dear God, please grant me, my friends, and family great and enduring victory in the realms of faith, servitude, kindness, business, finances, family-building, playfulness, insight, friendships, joy, and peace. Amen!

Joe Chiappetta
http://SillyDaddy.net

Sort:  

I am glad you listed them I did het some but not all of the things you are praying for

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

🎁 Hi @joechiappetta! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: The Monument For Nathan A. Baldwin Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

wow that's really cool work you have done : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47