The EOS Writer in Comics

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Sketch181144858.png
This is a crypto art comic that only a blockchain can love.

In all seriousness, the colorful spirit and attention to detail are some of the many things I enjoy about the EOS blockchain reporting going on at The EOS Writer. That site does a fantastic job at covering EOS developments in an engaging manner. They take the news and make it their own, while still maintaining the integrity of the original story.

Bonus points for anyone who noticed that the eyes of the character I drew on the right are made up of pixEOS logos. And for those unfamiliar, the character on the left is a highly modified version of The EOS Writer logo.

The EOS Writer has been faithfully covering pixEOS developments too. In addition to the official @pixeos blog on Steemit, The EOS writer is a great supplimental source for all things EOS, including pixEOS. Watch both of these sites for breaking news on pixEOS, because once their rare digital art market opens for business later this year, all sorts of my art and comics will be released on this cool ecosystem.

Joe Chiappetta
http://SillyDaddy.net

Sort:  

Awesome! I hope it's ok that we created a flyer from your art:
eoswriter.PNG

Love it. Very cool.

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 49% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

colourfully so amazing always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69