The Amazing Toilet Brush

in #art5 years ago

ToiletBrush01.jpg

Here is some cryptoart carefully engineered to cleanse you--or at least a key area in your home! You can find this rare digital art on MakersPlace as a limited edition of only 5.
https://makersplace.com/store/joechiappetta/the-amazing-toilet-bowl-brush-1-of-5-10739/

Sort:  

LOl I am sure that this is the parent-child conversation in so many cases when they leave home

Yep, and I suppose it needs to happen a lot sooner in life.

Yes Indeed
At the time I grumbled I am sure but my parents taught us early how to do all kinds of things cleaning cooking gardening or at least the basics of each

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

haha that is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65