Hail the Modest Dancers - Full Animation

in #art5 years ago (edited)

DanceJungleGiphy01.gif

Dancing makes me happy--both the act of dancing as well as watching other people dance. Therefore, off and on, in very tiny spurts, for the past three decades, I have been working on a simple dancing animation art piece that attempts to capture the fun and happiness of modest, non-super-skilled dancers who just like to get out on a dance floor and have a good time. For all such dancers out there, this one's for you!

Loud Beat Music Not Included.

This piece of rare digital art is available on MakersPlace, limited to only 10 editions, and verifiable as authentic on the Ethereum blockchain. There you can be one of the happy few who can own this crypto-collectible art using Ethereum or a credit card.

Rare Dance Moves... now on the blockchain!

Joe Chiappetta
http://SillyDaddy.net

Sort:  

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 15% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Congratulations @joechiappetta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63