Fresh Air

in #art5 years ago (edited)

FreshAirAnimate01.gif

Just when you thought you couldn't be ripped off any further, a new product has blown into the consumer market. And it's truly breathtaking.
Fresh Air... Now available in bottles!

Move over bottled water. Finally there's a whole new industry of free stuff that you will now be paying for.

Card carrying environmentalists who voted for the Green Party get free smells!

This art started out as an acrylic painting on a really nice piece of 18" x 24" paper. Then I lightly animated the drawing on a desktop computer using at least 3 different art editing programs, including GIMP, Paint-dot-Net, and UnFREEz. I say "lightly" because the animation appears to be subtle. However you'd be surprised at how much I have tweaked and edited the artwork over time to "breathe" some life into it--the workflow was pretty significant and I am glad to have finally finished, because every needs their "Fresh Air."

Now the digital animation is issued in a limited edition of 10 pieces of rare digital art on MakersPlace. There you can buy it with Ethereum or a credit card.

Joe Chiappetta
http://SillyDaddy.net

Sort:  

This is one of my favorite pieces! Prophetic, although hopefully not.

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 15% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99