Favorite pixEOS Games

in #art5 years ago

pixEOScharacterCanvas07.png
My favorite pixEOS games in the pixEOS Game Center are pixEOS Paint Arcade, then pixEOS Paint Canvas (the original), then Blockatrix. I like original pixEOS Paint Canvas because I'm slowly building up a menagerie of pixel creatures there, as you can see from the screenshot. Of course, pixEOS Paint FE is cool too.

For those fellow game players out there, what are your favorite games?

Sort:  

That looks really cool to play with

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @joechiappetta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

That looks fun to much I dont play a lot of games, especially over the warmer months over winter i may play some onmy PS4

I love board games too but not many play those anymore around where I am.

Yes they are not as commonplace as they used to be,

I dont play any games over there, but would like to see how Voice turns out.

Yes, I am really curious about voice too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65