Crypto Couple Blockchain Art Coming Soon

in #art5 years ago

CryptoCouple01.png

I will soon be issuing a color version of this comic as a blockchain card on Book of Orbs in their CrystalsCraft collection. I have a number of other pieces on that market already and it is the site that my crypto collectibles currently sell the most on.

Joe Chiappetta
http://SillyDaddy.net

Sort:  

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

I like it. A good idea!

hehehe that's the lovely art :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75