Collecting Art in the Age of Blockchain and Global Digitization

in #art5 years ago

20190213_154921.png
I had a great time at a thought provoking event in Beverly Hills called "Collecting Art in the Age of Blockchain and Global Digitization." The folks at New Art Academy put it on at Christie's, and I am grateful that I could participate. I also made a few fun drawings of some of the panelists. Perhaps I will eventually put some of these digital sketches on the blockchain.

Joe Chiappetta
http://SillyDaddy.net

Sort:  

Looks like a great time with great folks!

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 68% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75