Brother and Friend

in #art5 years ago (edited)

BrothersFriendsAnimate01.gif

"I get angry with a lot of people," said Ed to Abe. "But I never get angry with you. Why is that?"

Abe smiled a bit, on the inside. He thanked God for this moment. Then he replied, "Because I am not just your brother. I'm also your friend!"


The above super-short story about trust and relationships, as well as its animated illustration, were both created by me to portray the importance of having consistent brotherly kindness and compassion toward one another. It is a trait that is often too rare in this world--so much so that when such kindness is found, it surprises people.

The art is issued as a limited edition of one on the SuperRare market for rare digital art.

Joe Chiappetta
http://SillyDaddy.net

Sort:  

Wow.. its great to have someone like Abe <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, how true. This conversation is actually based on a real conversation I was in recently.

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

such an emotional connect with art nice work

what a great feeling :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83