Bitcoin Frenemies

in #art5 years ago

BitcoinFrenemies03Card.png

The war for the future of money is on! Or will bitcoin and government-backed currencies learn to become reluctant friends, coexisting in our leather and digital wallets? This battle strikes at the financial nerves of many-a-person. We can at least shake on that.

My new blockchain card, Bitcoin Frenemies, is now available on Book of Orbs in their CrystalsCraft collection. You can buy it as a limited edition piece of rare digital art using BitCrystals.

Joe Chiappetta
http://SillyDaddy.net

Sort:  

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 77% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

hahah the frenemies perfect combo ever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86