MY ART WORK

in #art7 years ago

Instasize_0207104138.jpg

This dude right here @samstickkz is someone i look up to on steemit,he has been supportive and helpful to me and some of my friends here @jerryboy4luv and @oyinoza on steemit ,he is one of the reasons i joined steemit,he is highly reputable. He is a brother and a friend.
So i saw this picture of him on his profile,and i thought he looked cool,so i just thought i'd do something cooler with it..with my hands of course. Instasize_0207183934.jpg
Just a free hand sketch..i hope it is cool. What do you say?

Sort:  

Amazing sketch 🤣🤣

Lool shey na me sketch u na..big head

Nice sketch

Lol what's fine about this na

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Boss, please do ooooo.

Lool see you o. Someone said the sketch is finer than the real peeson.

Oh my kord, lol

Wait should I also upvote this?

@samstickkz is a great mentor, you are lucky.
Since it is free hand, you did a good job, it can only get better with practice. If you would do a better job, I would not mind to have my portrait sketch for a little SDB. Keep it up.

I am on a trip to check on my followers. To make comments on their posts, upvote and resteem post of 10 follower per day in alphabetical order. Just a means of saying thank you and showing love to the community. @autofreak is here to see you prosper.

Click here
to read more about this mission.

videotogif_2018.01.26_01.50.05.gif

Thanks boss..i appreciate, and i can do a more professional sketch if your interested..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46