My feelings are ... ambiguous 😅

in #art7 years ago

Awe or confusion?

..:: * ::..

Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Just wanted to share the feeling of coming back to Steemit when being away for a while. It is both the feeling of - shit this is complicated, how am I about to do this again, will someone like what I do, Steemit is a strange place, let's go out in the woods and eat leaves. And! at the same time it's the feeling of: What a f**k, the potential is enormous, the worlds art community would go bananas if the understood the potential of this platform, I just want to co-create with all you cool people. Well well, let's see what the feeling will be a week in.

panda2.jpg

panda.jpg


Short about JNArt: So I am alive and back in business again. I contributed a lot to Steemit a couple of months ago but had to stop due to an aching back. Boosted by my friend @reko's success I am eager to start sharing my artistic skills, contribute, co-create, level up as an artist and part time work as a crypto-artist. My aim is to have fun working for a more sustainable world. We desperately need a better system for sharing wealth and power, creating opportunities for each other and finding sustainable solutions, crypto can be one helpful tool. I decided to work half time as an illustrator and artist and the rest as a coach. To bring those two together will be fun. Really looking forward to work together with some amazing people further on. Get in touch if you need help from a professional illustrator.

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

May Steem be with ya!

Sverige_jnart

Sort:  

Well, it's was about time @jnart, was wondering where you are :) Welcome back and with your great art skills I know everything will be alright :)

I'm glad to hear! Nice to hear from you again. Some nice watercolors will soon be shown.

Haha right post.

Glad you enjoy

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Sounds nice, what are the conditions?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72