🎨 JNArt - Minnowbooster Super Goat

in #art6 years ago

Digital Caracter Design


..:: * ::..
Art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

So time for an other digital painting time laps. This time I have the honor to contribute to the Minnowbooster crew. I got whitelisted some days ago and what to say thanks. This is part of their Super Goat contest. As I had very little details about what the goat should be used for I made my own free interpretation. If it happens to win, it is of course adjustable - love digital painting!

This is one ow very few caracterdasigns I have done in my life, and I am still trying to learn how to paint digitally. So many ways to go about things. I gladly accept any type of critique - both on my process as seen in the video and the finished piece, colors, pose, anatomy - you name it. (Unfortunately some of the coloring process was not captured).

So here you go - Thaaaa.....

S U P E R G O A T

SupergoatMinnowbooster2.jpg

Drawings I started of with

20180503_215802.jpg

And full process:


You can order portraits/caricatures/illustrations/art via my website: http://jnart.se/hem. Paying with cryptocurrency is possible. You can also hire me for creating illustrations or logos.

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Follow if you like!
Instagram: jnart.se

jnartfooter

Sort:  

looks super good

Thanks a lot!

Super rad! I am still a noob with digital art but love me some acrylics

They all work together - you learn one - you learn the others - to some point ;)

How awesome! You are a very talented artist!

Thank you - and I think a lot will happen till next year!

This is really cool stuff and first of all congratulations for the attaining the White list. And definitely your art work is deserving and it need more recognition. Keep doing the great work and thanks for sharing this video with us. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Love your support!

Thank you so much. 🙂

bugus once thumbs up for you

The goat are awesome looking

really amazing your work @ jnart
I really like your work

really amazing your work @ jnart

wow cool.
but I do not know what it is

an illustration ;)

Excelente trabajo digital,me gusto,la expresión corporal del dibujo,@jnart saludos ,espero verte pronto por mi blog contar con tu valiosas apreciaciones

Excellent digital work, I liked, the corporal expression of the drawing, @jnart greetings, I hope to see you soon by my blog to have your valuable appreciations < /center>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36